Full

FAST EVIDENCE – Finding Answers: Systematic, Timely, Evidence-Based

Date: 
Friday, November 22, 2019
Location: 
Simon Fraser University Computer Lab 1350
515 W Hastings St
Vancouver, BC, V6B 5K3
Canada

Medical Record Keeping for Physicians

Date: 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Location: 
College of Physicians and Surgeons of BC
300–669 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC, V6C 0B4
Canada

Medical Record Keeping For Physicians (Psychiatry)

Date: 
Friday, December 6, 2019
Location: 
College of Physicians and Surgeons of BC
300–669 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC, V6C 0B4
Canada

Professionalism in Medical Practice: Avoiding the Pitfalls

Date: 
Friday, November 1, 2019
Location: 
College of Physicians and Surgeons of BC
300–669 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC, V6C 0B4
Canada

FAST EVIDENCE – Finding Answers: Systematic, Timely, Evidence-Based

Date: 
Friday, April 5, 2019
Location: 
Simon Fraser University Computer Lab 1350
515 W Hastings St
Vancouver, BC, V6B 5K3
Canada

Medical Record Keeping for Physicians

Date: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Location: 
College of Physicians and Surgeons of BC
300–669 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC, V5N 1V9
Canada

Medical Record Keeping for Physicians

Date: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Location: 
College of Physicians and Surgeons of BC
300–669 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC, V6C 0B4
Canada

Medical Record Keeping for Physicians

Date: 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Location: 
College of Physicians and Surgeons of BC
300–669 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC, V6C 0B4
Canada

Medical Record Keeping For Physicians

Date: 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Location: 
College Offices
300–669 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC, V6C 0B4
Canada

Medical Record Keeping For Physicians

Date: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Location: 
College Offices
300–669 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC, V6C 0B4
Canada

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Full