April 14, 2015   | Posted in: College News

2015 Elected Board of the College

The College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia is pleased to announce the results of the 2015 Board election. The following registrants have been elected to serve on the College Board for a four-year term beginning July 1, 2015.

District 2: Vancouver Island, Central and Northern

  • Dr. Gerrard A. Vaughan (by acclamation)

District 3: Vancouver and Surrounding Area

  • Dr. Bruce A. Fleming

District 4: Fraser

  • Dr. B. Anne Priestman

District 5: Thompson – Okanagan

  • Dr. Michael D. Carter

District 6: Kootenays

Dr. Lawrence C. Jewett (by acclamation)  

For more information about the Board of the College, go here.