April 13, 2021   | Posted in: Announcements

2021 Elected Board of the College

The College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia is pleased to announce the results of the 2021 Board election. The following registrants have been elected to serve on the College Board for a four-year term beginning July 1, 2021.

District 1: Vancouver Island, South

  • Dr. Jason T. Wale

District 3: Vancouver and surrounding area

  • Dr. Christopher Y.C. Nguan
  • Dr. Ronald R. Abrahams

District 7: Northern

  • Dr. Patrick D. Rowe (by acclamation)

More information about the Board of the College is available here.